Discussion of migration from legacy 5.9 to SE 6.x

Version .57 - CJ Default Field

Version .57 - CJ Default Field

Postby atobias » Wed Jul 01, 2015 8:44 am

Just loaded up .57. So far lots of cool features. I really like being able to transfer multiple canned jobs at the same time. One thing I would like changed. Now when you click on canned jobs the cursor defaults to the description field instead of the category field where it's always been. Now, I have to click on that field so I can go to the category I want. Please change back.
Andy S. Tobias
President
Tobias' Automotive Specialists, Inc.
atobias
Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 5:14 pm
Location: Cave Creek, AZ

Re: Version .57 - CJ Default Field

Postby timbre4 » Wed Jul 01, 2015 8:52 am

Yes, we have addressed this default setting, changed it back for SE 6.6.7 due for release very soon.
Tim McDonnell -
Sr. Product Market Mgr / Forum Moderator / Mitchell 1 Media Developer
User avatar
timbre4
System Guru / Moderator
System Guru / Moderator
 
Posts: 4553
Joined: Tue May 25, 2004 5:47 pm
Location: TN - Volunteer State

Return to Upgrade Process

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest