Manager SE specific technical issues

no license available

no license available

Postby Miked1 » Wed Jan 25, 2017 4:56 am

When trying to start a new order, box pops up that says that i have no license available. Never happened before, any remedies?
Thank-you
Miked1
Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2014 6:48 am

Re: no license available

Postby Pauls Automotive » Wed Jan 25, 2017 5:41 am

If you go to the help at the top of the screen and click it then click Activate Products then hit deactivate licenses and close out and exit Manager. Start Manager back up and go back and reactivate the license. It is only because you have used up all your licenses. This will unassigned them and you can now reassign. For example if you have 3 licenses and you tired to sign in with 4 computors this is what happens. Just FYI if you need more licenses you can but them from Mitchell. I carry 6 myself.
Paul
Pauls Automotive
6320 Falls Road
Baltimore, Md 21209
410-825-2224
paul@paulsauto.com
TRUE HAPPINESS IS WITHIN YOU
User avatar
Pauls Automotive
1000 Club: Interstellar
1000 Club: Interstellar
 
Posts: 1276
Joined: Wed May 24, 2006 6:32 am
Location: Baltimore Maryland

Return to Technical Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest