Manager SE Settings, Defaults, Database

Adding Brake Items to Brake Pkg?

Adding Brake Items to Brake Pkg?

Postby Qbasic8 » Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:02 am

Sorry if this is posted in the wrong spot. How do you add items to the "Promos -> Brakes"? I see how to add package items, but I do not see how to populate the brake promotions.
Qbasic8
25 Club: Starting Contributor
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 5:38 am
Location: Ohio

Re: Adding Brake Items to Brake Pkg?

Postby ricmorin » Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:51 am

You don't really 'add' anything to brake packages, you mostly modify what's there. Go to Configurations> Brake Packages to get the window open to do that.
Ric Morin - Volunteer Forum Moderator, Shop Owner, ASE Master L1
Motorcar Alternatives, LLC
603-622-6434
https://www.facebook.com/motorcaralternatives

Reality continues to ruin my life.- Calvin
User avatar
ricmorin
5K Holy Smokes Contributor
5K Holy Smokes Contributor
 
Posts: 5250
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 10:11 am
Location: New Hampshire

Return to Database / Settings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest