Text messaging

Spellcheck In Message Pro?

Spellcheck In Message Pro?

Postby ARS » Wed Feb 26, 2014 3:05 pm

Just wondering if there is a way to spell check in texting in Message pro... I just texted a whole page of stuff back & forth to a customer today. I was not sure of a couple of the words i was texting, if they were spelled right. Just a thought... that would help a ton. Thanks, ARS

Edit: If there is a spell checker in Message Pro - how do you use it?
ARS
400 Club: Mega-Star Contributor
400 Club: Mega-Star Contributor
 
Posts: 437
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:24 am

Re: Spellcheck In Message Pro?

Postby MRISICH » Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:20 am

Unfortunately Message Pro does not have spell check at the moment. However, I have passed along the solution to our development team. Thanks so much for the suggestion.
Michael Risich
Founder & CEO

BOLT ON TECHNOLOGY™

610-400-1019
http://boltontechnology.com/
User avatar
MRISICH
300 Club: Superstar Contributor
300 Club: Superstar Contributor
 
Posts: 356
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 3:49 am
Location: Chalfont, PA

Return to Message Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest