Aftermarket + OEM Catalogs

Napa Prolink Canada

Napa Prolink Canada

Postby Dallas Wiebe » Fri Sep 19, 2014 10:17 am

I know there is a thread started back in 2012 about this problem. It is locked. I have the same problem. In Canada we need Napa Prolink to be available in the Catalogue as Napa seems to be no longer updating the minimalistic base Napa catalogue. This issue is becoming more than annoying and really needs an update and it is not very efficient to use the online Napa prolink catalogue to get pictures and check parts and then cut and copy part numbers and attempt to order and quote in Mitchell manager.
Dallas Wiebe
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2012 8:15 pm

Re: Napa Prolink Canada

Postby KGA » Fri Sep 19, 2014 10:36 am

I can not use the Napa Pro Link catalog but if I turn on just the Napa catalog toggle I am able to link up our local Napa Canada store and use it.
KGA
100 Club: Active Contributor
100 Club: Active Contributor
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:49 am
Location: Surrey, BC, Canada

Re: Napa Prolink Canada

Postby timbre4 » Fri Sep 19, 2014 12:47 pm

Sorry to hear of difficulties. We have done everything on our side and the ball is in NAPA's court.
Tim McDonnell -
Sr. Product Market Mgr / Forum Moderator / Mitchell 1 Media Developer
User avatar
timbre4
System Guru / Moderator
System Guru / Moderator
 
Posts: 4510
Joined: Tue May 25, 2004 5:47 pm
Location: TN - Volunteer State

Re: Napa Prolink Canada

Postby auto check » Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:43 am

A big Thank You to the people who finally managed to get the NAPA Prolink for Canada done. We have it up and running, and it works fine. I left the old Napa parts catalog up till the SA's get used to it.
Again. Thanks allot.
Ron
auto check
25 Club: Starting Contributor
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 12:18 pm
Location: Nanaimo BC

Return to Part Catalogs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest