Interface links a number of different accounting packages to SE systems

Accounting Link Support Contacts

Accounting Link Support Contacts

Postby timbre4 » Thu Oct 06, 2016 10:00 am

As quoted from the FAQ document, here is the Accounting Link support information:

Who provides support for Accounting Link and how customers may contact them:
The Back Office - 866-964-9699
support@accountinglink.net
http://www.tbohelp.com
- universal support page; chat, open a case, phone #, email and hours

Days /Hours of The Back Office support:
MON-FRI - 8am-5pm Central / 9am-6pm Eastern / 6am-3pm Pacific

How soon will Back Office be contacting customers for their setup and training?
“Customers are contacted about scheduling the Accounting Link installation & training within 48 hours, typically same day as Back Office is notified of Accounting Link order.”
Tim McDonnell -
Sr. Product Market Mgr / Forum Moderator / Mitchell 1 Media Developer
User avatar
timbre4
System Guru / Moderator
System Guru / Moderator
 
Posts: 4510
Joined: Tue May 25, 2004 5:47 pm
Location: TN - Volunteer State

Return to Accounting Link

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest